Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Next »

A user with the role as a project manager is able to allocate users to a task as well as a role to the users in the workflow. The same holds true for the workflow status where such an allocation is located. A project manager is able to add, delete or change allocations of users and status in the workflow at any time.

  • No labels